The Swimming Pools at the Columbus Club of Arlington

Welcome Back to Summer 2020

Welcome back Columbus Club Families! We are excited for our 2020 season and some improvements we have made along the way. New to the pool this year is an extended deck over the grassy hill as you walk up to the pool from our parking lot.The increased deck space will allow our families more room to relax and enjoy those hot sunny days here at the Columbus Club.  We have no rate increases this season!

We will be opening registration  on Feb 1st at 10am. 

For those EDW #2473 Council Families: Please make sure your husband’s council dues are in good standing for the year 2020. If not, your membership will be inactive until dues have been paid. The system will not allow you to proceed with payment for registration.  Any questions regarding council membership status, please contact Bill Wester via email at FS2473@hotmail.com.

REGISTRATION ISSUES: CONTACT support@membersplash.com

*Cancellation Policy: All sales are final and are not refundable except in the case of government or military relocation. Memberships are NOT Transferable. All inquires can be sent to Nick Beirne at operations@columbusclubevents.com

Non Council Memberships

Click the icon above to join the club as a non-council member and pay your 2019 season dues.

EDW Council 2473 Members

Click the icon above to submit an application to join the club as a Council Member. Your EDW Council membership number is required, so please be sure to have that available when completing the form.

2020 Season Schedule

Opening Weekend
Friday, May 15, 4pm – 8 pm
Saturday, May 16, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 17, Noon – 8pm

Closed Monday, May 18 – Thursday, May 21

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 22, 4pm – 8pm
Saturday, May 23, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 24, Noon – 8pm
Monday, May 25, Noon – 8pm

Reduced Hours
Tuesday, May 26 – Friday, May 29 : 4pm – 8pm

Normal Summer Hours
Monday, June 1 – September, 7 : Noon – 8pm, 7 days/week

Closing Weekend
Thursday, September 10, 4pm – 8pm
Friday, September 11, 4pm – 7:30

Saturday, September 12, Noon – 7:00pm
Sunday, September 13, Noon – 7:00pm