The Swimming Pools of the Columbus Club of Arlington

UPDATE 6.6.18 2:33pm

 We have updated our events calendar to make it more viewer friendly for our members! This includes all swim meet closures, BBQ’s for our patrons and other special events. Please let us know if you have any questions regarding  pool closures!

Nick Beirne – Operations

Welcome to Pool 2018!

We at the Columbus Club hope all our families had a great winter season and are keeping warm this frigid winter.  You’ll notice that our rates have not increased for the year 2018. As in previous years, we will open registration for all our families on February 1st at 10:00am. Registration and payments are to be made through our online portal ONLY.

For those EDW #2473 Council Families, please make sure your husband’s council dues are in good standing for the year 2017. If not, your membership will be inactive until dues have been paid. Any questions regarding council membership status, please contact Bill Wester via email at FS2473@hotmail.com.

Any further questions, please call the main office 703-536-9656 ext. 310 Ask for Nick.

*Cancellation Policy: All sales are final and are not refundable except in the case of government or military relocation. All inquires can be sent to Nick Beirne at operations@columbusclubevents.com

Non-Council Memberships

At this time we are not accepting pool memberships for non-knight families, as we have reached our capacity for the year. Non-Knights are encouraged to check back in the fall for 2019 membership information or reach out now to join our Council!

2018 Season Schedule

Opening Weekend
Friday, May 18, 4pm – 8 pm
Saturday, May 19, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 20, Noon – 8pm

Closed Monday, May 21 – Thursday, May 24

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 25, 4pm – 8pm
Saturday, May 26, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 27, Noon – 8pm
Monday, May 28, Noon – 8pm

Reduced Hours
Tuesday, May 29 – Friday, June 1: 4pm – 8pm

Normal Summer Hours
Saturday, June 2 – September, 3 : Noon – 8pm, 7 days/week

Closing Weekend
Thursday, September 6, 4pm – 8pm
Friday, September 7, 4pm – 7:30

Saturday, September 8, Noon – 7:00pm
Sunday, September 9, Noon – 7:00pm