The Swimming Pools of the Columbus Club of Arlington

Welcome to Pool Registration 2017!

Attention: Returning Families need to check their email for instructions on how to access the account that has already been created. DO NOT register as a new family if you joined last year.

We at the club hope all our families had a great Holiday season and are keeping warm for the winter that is just setting in. A lot has changed on our website this year. Please note that ALL families with a membership last year are to check the inbox of the email(s) provided to us with information on how to register for the 2017 season. You’ll notice that our rates have not increased for the year 2017. As in previous years, we will open registration for all our families on February 1st at 10:00am. Registration and payments are to be made through our online portal.

For those EDW #2473 Council Families, please make sure your husband’s council dues are in good standing for the year 2017. If not, your membership will be inactive until dues have been paid. Any questions regarding council membership status, please contact Bill Wester via email at FS2473@hotmail.com.

Any further questions, please call the main office 703-536-9656 ext. 310 Ask for Nick.

Wait List Application

Click the icon above if you are NOT an EDW Council 2473 member but would like to be added to the wait list to join the Columbus Club pool.

2017 Season Schedule

Opening Weekend
Friday, May 19, 4pm – 8 pm
Saturday, May 20, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 21, Noon – 8pm

Closed Monday, May 23 – Thursday, May 26

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 26, 4pm – 8pm
Saturday, May 27, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 28, Noon – 8pm
Monday, May 29, Noon – 8pm

Reduced Hours
Tuesday, May 30 – Friday, June 2: 4pm – 8pm

Normal Summer Hours
Saturday, June 3 – Monday, September 4: Noon – 8pm, 7 days/week

Closing Weekend
Thursday, September 7, 4pm – 8pm
Friday, September 8, 4pm – 8pm
Saturday, September 9, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, September 10, Noon – 8pm