The Swimming Pools of the Columbus Club of Arlington

Welcome to Pool Registration 2018!

Attention: Returning Families

Do not register as a new family this year. Please log back into your account and update any information needed. Please note to do this before we open registration on February 1, 2018. Please email Nick with any concerns in regards to logging into your account.

We at the Columbus Club hope all our families had a great Holiday season and are keeping warm this frigid winter.  You’ll notice that our rates have not increased for the year 2018. As in previous years, we will open registration for all our families on February 1st at 10:00am. Registration and payments are to be made through our online portal ONLY.

For those EDW #2473 Council Families, please make sure your husband’s council dues are in good standing for the year 2017. If not, your membership will be inactive until dues have been paid. Any questions regarding council membership status, please contact Bill Wester via email at FS2473@hotmail.com.

Any further questions, please call the main office 703-536-9656 ext. 310 Ask for Nick.

2018 Season Schedule

Opening Weekend
Friday, May 18, 4pm – 8 pm
Saturday, May 19, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 20, Noon – 8pm

Closed Monday, May 21 – Thursday, May 24

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 25, 4pm – 8pm
Saturday, May 26, Noon – 8pm
Sunday, May 27, Noon – 8pm
Monday, May 28, Noon – 8pm

Reduced Hours
Tuesday, May 29 – Friday, June 1: 4pm – 8pm

Normal Summer Hours
Saturday, June 2 – September, 3 : Noon – 8pm, 7 days/week

Closing Weekend
Thursday, September 6, 4pm – 8pm
Friday, September 7, 4pm – 7:30

Saturday, September 8, Noon – 7:00pm
Sunday, September 9, Noon – 7:00pm